Vorstand

Tietsche, Jürgen
Sprecher des Vorstandes

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-580
0361 5557-585
buerovorstand@wbg-einheit.de

Büttner, Christian       
Vorstand

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-520
0361 5557-585
buerovorstand@wbg-einheit.de

Personal

Flessa, Susanne
Abteilungsleiterin

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-774
0361 5557-585
susanne.flessa@wbg-einheit.de

Recht

Schüppler-Heinrich,
Manuela
Abteilungsleiterin
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-622
0361 5557-866
manuela.schueppler-heinrich@wbg-einheit.de

 

IT-Management

Koch, Christian 
Abteilungsleiter       

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-542
0361 5557-585
christian.koch@wbg-einheit.de  

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Eplinius, Kerstin
Abteilungsleiterin

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-776
0361 5557-444
kerstin.eplinius@wbg-einheit.de

Feuerriegel, Tobias
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-406
0361 5557-444
tobias.feuerriegel@wbg-einheit.de

Spareinrichtung/Mitgliederverwaltung

Guttmann-Rödiger, Doreen


telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-779
0361 5557-775
doreen.guttmann-roediger@wbg-einheit.de                 

Kuhnt, Eric


telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-777
0361 5557-775
eric.kuhnt@wbg-einheit.de
 
Ziehrenner, Isabel


telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-773
0361 5557-775
isabel.ziehrenner@wbg-einheit.de

Miete/Betriebskosten

Scholtze, Nadin
Teamleiterin

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-410
0361 5557-444
nadin.scholtze@wbg-einheit.de        

Schillinger, Jacqueline

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-338
0361 5557-444
jacqueline.schillinger@wbg-einheit.de

Weimann, Ulrike

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-411
0361 5557-444
ulrike.weimann@wbg-einheit.de

Technik

Rostalsky, Karsten
Prokurist
Abteilungsleiter     
 

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-182
0361 5557-111
karsten.rostalsky@wbg-einheit.de       

Kamischke, Holger
Teamleiter Liegenschaften

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-513
0361 5557-111
holger.kamischke@wbg-einheit.de 

Werner, Thomas
Teamleiter Instandhaltung

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-120
0361 5557-111
thomas.werner@wbg-einheit.de 

Baptista, Silvia       
Servicetelefon

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-179
0361 5557-116
silvia.baptista@wbg-einheit.de   

Künzel, Dana         
Servicetelefon

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-178
0361 5557-116
dana.kuenzel@wbg-einheit.de

Vermietung

Topf, Nicole
Abteilungsleiterin

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-310
0361 5557-862
nicole.topf@wbg-einheit.de

Heuke, Robert
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-313
0361 5557-862
robert.heuke@wbg-einheit.de

Angerstein, Rainer

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-320
0361 5557-862
rainer.angerstein@wbg-einheit.de

Sanno, Cathleen   

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-321
0361 5557-862
cathleen.sanno@wbg-einheit.de

VorOrt-Betreuung

Katzki, Bernd           
Abteilungsleiter 

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-511
0361 5557-189
bernd.katzki@wbg-einheit.de 

Fickenscher, Jens
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-171
0361 5557-189
jens.fickenscher@wbg-einheit.de 

Franke, Jörg      
VorOrt-Büro
Jenaer Straße 1

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-251
0361 5557-189
joerg.franke@wbg-einheit.de

Händler, Andrea         
VorOrt-Büro
Seidelbastweg 44

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-252
0361 5557-189
andrea.haendler@wbg-einheit.de

Jaenecke, Susanne
VorOrt-Büro
Seidelbastweg 44

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-253
0361 5557189
susanne.jaenecke@wbg-einheit.de

Korsa, Lisa
VorOrt-Büro
Jenaer Straße 1

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-254
0361 5557-189
lisa.korsa@wbg-einheit.de

Kraus, Kathrin    
VorOrt-Büro
Heyderstraße 45

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-255
0361 5557-189
kathrin.kraus@wbg-einheit.de

Rahn, Eberhard  
VorOrt-Büro
Jürgen-Fuchs-Straße 2

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-256
0361 5557-189
eberhard.rahn@wbg-einheit.de

Schieck, Sylke
VorOrt-Büro
Am Drosselberg 52

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-257
0361 5557-189
sylke.schieck@wbg-einheit.de 

Schwarz, Madlen
VorOrt-Büro
Am Drosselberg 52

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-258
0361 5557-189
madlen.schwarz@wbg-einheit.de 

Seibt, Ronny
VorOrt-Büro
Dornheimstraße 51

telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-259
0361 5557-189
ronny.seibt@wbg-einheit.de 

Unsere Servicezeiten


montags bis freitags

9 Uhr bis 12 Uhr
montags und dienstags 13 Uhr bis 16 Uhr
donnerstags 13 Uhr bis 18 Uhr

 


Zentrale Rufnummer
0361 5557-300  
  


24-h-Notfall-Hotline
0361 5557-100 
      

Reparatur-Kontaktformular